Altcoins are getting absolutely smashed today

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

2222222.jpg

What's up everyone. My name is Jigar Parmar and welcome to my steemit account.so lets have look on coin market cap first

market cap sd.png

Talking about all this that's happening in crypto world. today is a sea of red which is pretty funny but yes everything literally everything is down so, the Altcoins are getting absolutely smashed today.
let's have a look at bitcoin as well so Bitcoin is in a situation where it's basically being consolidating from the last month. so we had high high high light and then it's been inching together that you know having a closer and closer trading range. this kind of triangle shape on the trading side things right here has been shown again and again in all max but particularly in bitcoin and basically what happens it closes up like a spring and then it explodes in one direction or the other. I don't know which way it's going to be but if we actually break above around 2600 USD or 2500USD I will be very long and if we do break underneath around 2370 USD I will be going short and obviously I need a small percentage of I'm trading with basically holding most of our funds in crypto I just want not leverage at all I'm not your financial adviser this is not financial advice.
and look obviously we are now only around three weeks away from the coming fork which is going to happen. it looks like we've got around 85% consensus for segwit2x which is great but if just so much uncertainty because what's happening now. we're going to be getting segwit regardless but now it's whether the You know the core team or people who against to the 2x part of segwit2x actually go along with the game so there's we're definitely not out of woods even though we've had this intention to be signaling to be going down this route but stay tuned with me I will keep you updated.

Top 10

0121212.png

Top Gainers

131313.png

Top losers

141414.png

##Shameless plug

If you found this post helpful on Steemit, would you please upvote it and follow me because you will then be able to see more posts like this in your home feed?

Sort:  

Nice post, I also post crypto-analysis, I followed yah.

Dash is strong and now back under the top 5 Coins!
Get in before you miss the new number 1 cryptocurrency 😉

Steem has fallen by 15% since i checked last night..... crazy

I know. I bought 12 bitcoins worth in the last few hours.

useless ethereum token???ahahaha
i havent heard of ANY of those top losers !! hhaha so bold to have a coin named useless ethereum token hahaha

and maxcoin doesnt deserve any money haha cant believe max coin even had a million dollar marketcap LOl actualy no max kaiser DOES deserve to have his own coinwith high marketcap!

president sanders coin?? lol PIRATE BLOCKS??
is PIRATE BLOCKS to pay piratebay bittorrent seeders or link hosters?!?!?! hahah awesome bit torrent blockchai i LONG overdue

Resteemed great post!

steem, monero and litecoin are great to buy right now

Maybe time to buy. Let's start the morning with some coffee first.

Buy red sell green. Buy buy buy haha.
Great post mate!

Buy buy buy! I just did lol

Its shopping time i guess! Suit up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89