Nothing to 1 BTC challenge? Is it possible?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey, wasu wasu wassup steemit, busy, zappl and all (And no I'm not Carlos Matos!)
I'm think of trying to start with nothing and get to 1 BTC, by nothing I mean no initial investment.
I wanna see if this is possible.

Anyways here is the plan:

  1. Collect from faucets all week.
  2. Once this post pays, add that to the pot.
  3. Hopefully its enough to start some day trading, if not I'll repeat steps 1 and 2.
  4. Start trading them alt coins.
  5. Maybe invest in some ponzi/HYIP sites??
    6.... Boom! I got 1 BTC - well at least thats the plan

What do you guys thing? Is it possible, what other ways can I go about to achieve this goal?

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Use arbitrage and cheap trading tools. BTC is harder to aquire than it used to be.....I remember thinking an ATM was a bad deal, because it charged damned near a grand for 1BTC🤓

Thanks for the suggestion. Arbitrage looks promising, I experimented with it a while back :)

This post has received a 100% upvote from @zerotoherobot!

@zerotoherobot strives to climb from the bottom to the top, hence zero to hero. Just send the specified amount on the bot's profile page and receive a 100% upvote.

Current steem power of the bot
58.223 SP

Current specified amount to send
0.004 STEEM/SBD

If you're interested click here.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Woot! Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84