You Can Make Substantial Money In Crypto With Only $100.00 A Month

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The majority of people are broke. Many live from check to check. Some may say that they do not have an extra $100.00 a month to spare. Well, you may have it, but not know it yet. I have found ways to find extra money to invest in crypto that I thought was not there.

I find $100.00 a month from unusual places. Here are some ideas to find extra money that you can ear mark for crypto currency purchases.

  1. Save your change and cash it in at the end of each month.
  2. Look for loose change under couch cushions and automotive seats. LOL
  3. Do not go out to eat. Brown bag your lunch.
  4. Practice intermittent fasting. Eat one meal a day and drink lots of water. This saves you money and is healthy
  5. Have garage sales
  6. Sell items on Craigslist or at flee markets such as old bicycles,furniture, toys, computers, gaming systems, clothing etc
  7. Try to find extra jobs for cash like mowing lawns, cleaning gutters, raking leaves etc depending on your climate and customs.
  8. Get rid of TV, cable or movie rentals. I got rid of TV 24 years ago. I save both time and money because of this
  9. Clip coupons and look for clearance sales on items you use daily. Grocery stores have both of these
  10. Cut back on any item that you can get away with. How about reducing alcohol or tobacco use if you do that or reducing your mobile phone monthly costs.

The point I am trying to make, is that if you want to change your life bad enough, you will find ways to raise money to invest in crypto. This is our only chance left to become financially independent or getting out of debt. If we miss this opportunity, we will never get a second chance. This year will be a remarkable year for cryptos. There are many great buys out there. Educating yourself about this market is a must. We can get free education everywhere on the internet including here on Steemit.

Take full advantage of free information. We have one to two years of great crypto opportunities left for small $100.00 investments per month. Three to five years from now, it will be hard to turn $100.00 into 10X returns. Feel free to ask questions. Many of us are here to help.

image from: plungedindebt.com

Sort:  

I love you man. Such good points. Problem is most aren't willing to not go eat at mickey D's knowing it's really not food much less do anything you listed. There are the few who do and most who won't even try. It just baffles me brother.

I agree, I have noticed that myself. That is why most of the population will always be poor and sheep lead to the slaughter. Most will not wake up from their zombie state and make changes in their lives. I for one, am not like that. I refuse to stay knocked down and depressed. I will fight to the end and beat the corrupt system or die trying. I was never a follower. Good to hear from you my friend

It's interesting, but I've saved so much money this semester of school by going mainly vegetarian. Dried beans, lentils, and bulk produce is extremely cheap and there are so many things you can do with them. It does take time to cook everything though, so cooking in larger portions is certainly a must.

Great post, I've been wondering if I should put $100 a month into crypto (particularly EOS). I think your post may have pushed me to do so.

Glad you are eating healthy and saving money. There is no question that cryptos are here to stay and will be the new global monetary system. Any investment now will be huge in the next few years. Never think that $100.00 at a time will not make a difference, it will! Coins like EOS that are platform/infrastructure coins will do very well. Thanks for your comment

I totally agree with you on this. Where there is a will, there is a way. That means if you have a will to do something you will find a way. Once we decide that we want something it is amazing how we get creative on how we can save, cut back or just plain do without just to get the thing that we have willed ourselves to do. We have to make uses of this opportunity now.

Thank you for your comment. Yes, that is the point I was trying to make. I really want to take advantage of this blockchain revolution. If I do without for just 2 more years, I will be well rewarded

So true inside every way...

Good points, all. By the way, just from the first few things I've looked at here on your site, I really love your style and what you post!

Thank you, that is very kind. I try to be up front and speak truthfully. Steemit is my only social media site. When I am in public I am amazed at how many people do not know or care about crypto currencies. Many are just caught in their daily routine and never ponder where we are heading as a society. I hope I can wake people up or at least get them to ponder points that I bring up. Nice to hear from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64