Which Countries Are Buying 97% Of The Bitcoin? Answer Is Interesting

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Just who is buying Bitcoin? I have been watching and studying Bitcoin (BTC) purchases for weeks now on fiatleak.com. This website shows real time purchases of Bitcoin worldwide. Three countries are buying 97% of all available BTC. Who are they? It is the United States, South Africa and Brazil. Yes these three countries are buying 24 hours a day.

Most of the BTC purchases are not being bought by you and I. These purchases are consistent during a 24 hour day. Most people are sleeping at night and not purchasing cryptos. Banks computers are buying BTC using logarithms. I believe large banking cartels in these three countries are buying up the BTC. They are trying to not draw attention to their stacking of BTC. The remaining 3% is being bought in the Middle East. I have noticed close to zero purchases from Asian and European nations.

I believe things are going to get very interesting over the next nine months. Something big is developing and I am not 100% sure what it is. I do have speculation but nothing concrete. What I do know, is that those that hold onto their BTC will do very well over the next 2, 5, 10 years from now.

The global banking system is dead. The banking system has been on life support since 2008. It will not recover. Serious banking issues will develop this year. Once the dominoes start to fall, look out. Being diversified is key. I have always been a supporter of cryptos and precious metals (even though they are not very popular right now). BTC, LTC and ETH have always done well for me. I have many alt coins as well but I study thoroughly before investing in those.

Well, let us see what transpires in the next 9 months. It will be interesting to see what happens to cryptos by December of this year (2018).

Sort:  

Maybe that's because are the biggest suckers in the world.

They gotta have their piece of the pie too. Unfortunately they want the whole thing and not share😢😢

They create the FUD then people sell, then they buy it all up cheap. These banking cartels know exactly what they are doin. Diversify is the key. Well said and interesting information. Keep it up👍🏻👍🏻

You are 100% correct. I agree. Thanks for your reply

Actually found this really surprising, everyone talks about how the Koreans are “crypto mad” but you’re saying they don’t account for a signicant amount of purchases.

I hope a lot of people see this analysis, have you shared it on reddit?

No I do not have a Reddit account. If you do please share. Thank you for your comment

Thank you, I hope it helps. I found it very revealing

This analysis is very interesting. I would have thought Asia would be higher up. But China mines I think 40% of BTC. So maybe that’s why they are not buying. Can you see a correlation with who is selling too? That would be interesting as well I think.

That fact that precious metals are NOT popular right now are one of the main reasons I’m buying.

Great post. Followed and upvoted.

Thank you. You are smart getting precious metals as well. Yes, the buying of BTC is among the banks own holdings. They are buying and selling among themselves.This is how they are trying to control pricing. Their computers buy 70% among their holdings and 30% from the public

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66