You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum market cap closing in on Bitcoin, Eth breaks $400 !!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I noticed that as well. What do you think the crypto communities reaction will be once ETH takes the # 1 spot in market share?

Sort:  

I saw a retweet from Charlie Shrem with Gavin Andresen talking about Eth eventually over taking Bitcoin I will try to find it and post it here.

OK, I will look forward to it. I am not sure myself what to think of ETH rise. I am holding ETH which is good financially.

CharlieShrem Charlie Shrem tweeted @ 11 Jun 2017 - 20:41 UTC

It's such a shame that you've become so anti-bitcoin. Life put an obstacle in your way and you gave up. I still hav… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61