You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Owning 1 Bitcoin will make you part of the 1% of the World's wealthiest ($228.6 Million Dollars)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I know it sounds crazy. I did all of the math. The numbers I used are conservative. I rounded down not up and it was still mind blowing. 20 years from now, people will be amazed if you are one of the few lucky people who own one whole Bitcoin!

Sort:  

Unless Segwit causes mass exodus ... Oh wait. It really doesn't take a lot of money, relative to traditional markets, to move the needle with #BTC. Perhaps we're all being shaken out with all of this segwit confusion ... ARGH how frustrating. Shake out the rebels and then let BTC rise to be the emperor of crypto. Ugh.

Yes. I agree that we might be seeing an attempt to shake out the small guys and then they will scoop up all available BTC and then to the moon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43