Is the ACCHAIN coin part of the SDR and the Global Central Banks?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Have you seen or know anything about the ACCHAIN (Asset Collection Chain) ICO coin? I would like to get any feed back that you may have. This coin seems disturbing to me. Take a look at the video link below. Watch it carefully. At the 35 second mark it mentions the "Blockchain Devil uses it to destroy the world". At the 37 seconds it says "the god uses it to benefit of mankind", what is that all about? I also noticed it has small g in god not capital G in God. It shows a computer generated man jogging through the history of money (ancient dynasties using gold to modern day paper Fiat money) at which he speeds up his running during the video.

At 40 seconds into the video it shows an older U.S. $100.00 bill at front center. Why that series of the U.S. $100.00 bill and not the new one? At 46 seconds it shows the world being Digitized including the oceans. At 51 seconds it starts flashing countries names all around the world.

At 1:06 it says that " you will be the citizen (peerage) of digital kingdom after obtaining the 'registration chain' -DAO". Why use the words kingdom? I looked up the word peerage and here are the three definitions

  1. the body of peers of a country or state.
  2. the rank or dignity of a peer.
  3. a book listing the peers and giving their genealogies.

This is getting spooky, if you ask me. The video is showing that all assets (food, clothing, cars, boats, homes etc) will be serial numbered and digitized by whom? Who will control this "blockchain"? Who are the core developers? Who are the governance of the network?

This is no Bitcoin, Litecoin or Ethereum. At 1:19 it says it "is opening the door of new world". Would that be the door of the "new world order"? At 1:30 it shows that the token of the Swiss and Britain is much larger than the rest of the other countries. Is that for a reason? At 1:33 it shows the token coin spinning and the other side has the global map with five stars above it.

At 1:47 it shows Bitcoin and Ethereum flowing into the ACCHAIN coin and says "International Universal digital currency SDR". The video ends by saying "The landing of asset digitalization dynasty". Why use the word dynasty? Please let me know your thoughts. Perhaps I am reading too much into this but the more I review this video, the more "hidden clues" I pick up that I do not feel comfortable with.

Sort:  

Excellent conclusion! no you arent reading too much into this I agree with you 100%
I stay away from All ICO's anyway cause I think its a house of cards waiting to collapse at anytime...

Thanks for the reply. I thought I was being paranoid. The more I look into this coin I get a very uneasy feeling. I have been in crypto for 2 years and this scares me. I love the concept of decentralization and going around banks. I hope they do not try and conquer crypto currencies like Bitcoin

Watch this video it seriously points out some disturbing things. Such as the part where is says on the screen "block chain will be the tool that the devil uses to destroy the world and the god uses to help humanity"

Thank you for this write-up. The thing about this though is that less than one percent of one percent of the population are even familiar with cryptocurrencies. How will this work getting 7 billion people into cryptocurrencies as is discussed. Do all of a sudden for example the Indian government retracts all the cash in the country and then somehow gets a smart phone into the hands of 500 million people in India to begin extracting their energy and resources?

Close. China plans to provide 1.1 Billion smart phones to it's citizens along the silk road one belt initiative. This will get them instantly from a non banking status to a crypto banking status to participate in the new economy. When the Fiat currencies really accelerate their decline , you will see massive rushes into crypto's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.07
ETH 3529.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14