You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto is down today. While it is not fun, this is normal.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

From my limited experience and a paltry $9000 that i've invested between btc and ether in the last 3, almost 4, weeks, i am really leaning on what i THINK will happen leading to the fork. People will get scared, heck, they're already scared. Blood everywhere! I'm buying ether right now(earlier when it was 230) but i'm wanting another btc. I GOTTA believe i haven't seen the real panic rush. That if others don't pick up the slack then btc WILL drop below 2,000 within 2 to 4 weeks. I personally think it'll go further down.
I'm still keeping my chin up, i've read enough to know that this may be one of the most volatile times across the board but btc is something that can be banked on. Perhaps the only 100% surefire stock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49