You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is a piece of shite! $500 tx fee for a $2500 transfer?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I agree Bitcoin gets all the hype and a piece of shit. In the short term, it will make place in portfolios of investors, who are just getting started and want exposure to this sector (which includes institutional money). If the bitcoin community does not work towards transaction cost and scalability other large alt coins will take its place.

Sort:  

Bitcoin is dead

Yeah! But I want to have 1000 corpses of that kind in my wallet.
Ja, ja, ja

To be fair they're about to make it better but I agree, why choose bitcoin if other cryptocurrencies are just flat out better? It's a shame you have to buy them to trade them in for so many other coins. I'm always wondering why there are still people predicting bitcoin to hit 200k imo it's a sinking ship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67