$5,000 Bitcoin? Last Chance to Buy Steem Cheap? $100 Billion Cryptocurrency Market Cap? Altcoins Selling to BTC?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

btc 5k thumb.png

Is this the last chance to buy STEEM before the price spikes? Will the Bitcoin price reach $5,000 or $10,000 before it drops and bring the cryptocurrency market capitalization to over $100 billion? Are most altcoins starting to sell off into BTC? Would you watch this video from YouTube or read the summary in this post here to view my opinions based on the data I see and contribute to the discussion about what you think will happen next in the comments?

The Bitcoin price reached a record high of over $2,700 today May 25, 2017! Meanwhile, most of the alternative cryptocurrencies dropped anywhere from 5% to 15% in the last 24 hours which I think is signaling the ceiling for the altcoin bubble. SELL is my recommendation for nearly all the altcoins at this point with holding Bitcoin providing risk of a drop and a potential reward of doubling or tripling itself in value as the altcoins sell.

That said, I WAS WRONG about selling Bitcoin before at $1700 and about selling my Dash masternode at $87 when the price was $150 yesterday. My own advice allowed me to miss out on earning another $50,000+ in profit WHICH I AM OKAY WITH because there is always more money to be made. Trading crypto can be an addiction because of the constant need to get gratification from making more money and the huge hangover when the high wears off into fear resulting in desperate selling measures!

Learning when to sell and accepting missing out on potential gains in exchange for peace of mind has been a big challenge for me. I am grateful for the $75,000 I did make from buying Dash at $10 to $11 originally. Selling my Dash allowed me to discover STEEM which appears to not have been fully carried away by the bubble.

STEEM is still an amazing buy and I will give you a little more time to buy it while it is low before I start promoting it relentlessly which I think will help to bring the price up 10x within the next 10 months. For cashing out of Bitcoin and other altcoins, I think now is the perfect time to put Bitcoin into STEEM before the speculators pump it up! If the price keeps dropping on STEEM, I am going to keep buying and buying anyway because I believe in our community! I currently have 2.5 Bitcoin of buy orders waiting on STEEM if it goes down after buying everything else I could to power up my Steemit account already as seen at https://steemd.com/@jerrybanfield.

How crazy has this cryptocurrency bubble been? 2GIVE, 8bit, AMP, Aeon, Antshares, Apx, Aragon, Ardor, Ark, ArtByte, Augur, AuroraCoin, BURSTCoin, Bata, BitBay, BitBean, BitCrystals, BitSend, BitShares, BitcoinDark, Bitswift, BlackCoin, Blitzcash, BlockNet, Boolberry, Breakout, Breakout Stake, Byteball, Bytecent, CLAMs, CannabisCoin, CapriCoin, Chronobank Time, Circuits of Value, CloakCoin, ClubCoin, Counterparty, Crown, CureCoin, DT Token, Darcrus, Dash, Databits, Decred, Diamond, Digibyte, DigitalNote, DigixDAO, Dogecoin, DopeCoin, Dynamic, Edgeless, Einsteinium, ElectronicGulden, EmerCoin, EnergyCoin, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, EuropeCoin, EverGreenCoin, ExclusiveCoin, Expanse, Factom, FairCoin, Feathercoin, Florin, FoldingCoin, GBG, Gambit, GameCredits, GeoCoin, GlobalCurrencyReserve, Gnosis, GoldCoin, Golem, Golos, GridCoin, Groestlcoin, Gulden, Guppy, HackerGold, HempCoin, Humaniq, I/OCoin, IDNI Agoras, Incent, InfluxCoin, Internet Of People, Ion, Jewel, Komodo, KoreCoin, LBRY Credits, Legends, Lisk, Litecoin, Lomocoin, Lumen, Lunyr, Magi, MaidSafe, Melon, Memetic, MonaCoin, Monero, MonetaryUnit, Musicoin, MyriadCoin, NAVCoin, NXT, NautilusCoin, NeosCoin, NewEconomyMovement, Nexium, Nexus, Nubits, OMNI, OkCash, ParkByte, Peercoin, PesetaCoin, PinkCoin, Pivx, PotCoin, Project Decorum, Quatloo, Qwark, Radium, ReddCoin, Ripple, Rise, RubyCoin, STEEM, SafeExchangeCoin, SaluS, Sequence, ShadowCash, Shift, Siberian Chervonets, SingularDTV, SolarCoin, Sphere, SpreadCoin, StartCoin, StealthCoin, SteemDollars, StorjCoinX, Stratis, Swarm City Token, Syndicate, Synergy, SysCoin, TRIG Token, TokenCard, Tokes, TransferCoin, TrustPlus, Trustcoin, Ubiq, UnbreakableCoin, Unobtanium, Vcash, Verge, VeriCoin, Verium, Vertcoin, ViaCoin, Voxels, Waves, WhiteCoin, Wild Beast Block, Wings DAO, Xaurum, ZCoin, Zcash, Zclassic, eBoost, iEx.ec, and vTorrent almost all have seen massive price rises recently with most so far out of their previous market capitalization a correction to the average and true value seems nearly certain. While some might maintain two to five times as much value as they had before, almost none are likely to stay at 10 to 100 times the value where they were previously and are often close to today. ETC is a great example blasting up to almost a 2 billion dollar market cap yesterday when it has been around 100 million at most for the last year. Note that I put all of these in by name to maximize organic search traffic to this post!

Thank you for reading this and I hope you found it helpful! Would you please upvote this if you would like me to make more videos like it?

Love,
Jerry

Sort:  

Big Fan of your Videos! You made me a fortune... Because of some of your Wisdom, I was able to accumulate 1.5K USD worth of Profit in order to save for my Education! Appreciate the Motivation you put into spreading awareness about Cryptocurrencies that you personally believe in. If you need guides on to get started, check some of my old post! If you have any question, especially about Markdown editing, just let me know in comment and I'm more than happy to help you out! Great to have you on Steemit now

make that money Jerry

You're an asset to the community @jerrybanfield the way you explain and promote steem can really drive its price to all time highs. Keep it rocking man! I love what you do.. Will be watching more of your posts

Do you have an advise on how to best advertise Steemit.com platform on Twitter, Facebook, and other?

Thanks. Following now

followed you

i am just loving your videos! woo hoo! i have no idea what to think in all this... I def believe all is going to insane highs by say... 2020 even but we may see some serious dips and rises and dips and rises in the mean time. in any case... buying is good decision...i think no matter what in the long term, gains will be made on a serious level.

Jerry. This is awesome. I follow you on Youtube and just signed up for this steemit account thanks to you. I also am buying steem on your recommendation. Keep up the great work! Mike

You're right. Steem will climb at least 20 times.

Jerry I found out your secret. Yes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52