Trust Me...this isn't trading advise for Bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

20180612_000245.jpg
Looking at the charts these days to prepare for the upcoming months in Bitcoin and so far I have 2 scenarios.

The first scenario:
Swing dates
6/24
6/29
7/19
8/14
8/27
9/13

The second scenario:
Swing dates
6/12
7/13
7/27
8/17
8/25
9/30

When preparing these dates I was looking at a quasi-weekly chart and I'm not concerned with price. Tops/bottoms are interchangeable as well. The dates and patterns are what I'm more concerned with at this time.

Plus, basically the only reason I published this particular article is to record these dates - prior - so that just in case any are "spot on" I'll having bragging rights.

This is just an experiment.

This is not trading advise. Trading involves risk. Do your own research. Seriously....not trading or investment advise.

Sort:  

the chart is sideways if you can flip it, it will be easier to read. thanks for the advice though.

That's a technical issue outside my control. The chart appeared right side up prior to publishing. Thanks for for reply and interest. 😁

how about this 20180612_000245.jpg

am a trader and am always interesting in how other people are approaching specially in a bear market. i am down 40% and i wonder what approaches work better than mine.

I think most people are feeling your pain. "This isn't trading advise" but something that has helped me has been to chart by hand Bitcoin since 2011. My chart is more of a weekly chart. There is an enormous advantage put "pen to paper" than those "point and click" charts on your smartphone or desktop. Remember, anything worth having is worth working for.
Watch for my next post on here shortly. It's just an observation and this is all just a huge experiment for me.
Thanks for replying! 😊 Have an excellent and prosperous day!

Great, Thanks for the information and making these chart though it is only of your experiment. Go ahead.

Just playing with patterns. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84