BITCOIN COULD EXPLODE SOON

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

2018-06-10 (5).png

Bitcoin is bouncing between the July/Sept '17 Trendline and the April '18 Trendline. Both represented by "blue". People want to cry this and cry that about Bitcoin and that the sky is falling kinda of stuff but it's my opinion that this consolidation period since February (You do realize that Bitcoin has only been trading sideways since 6 days after that Super, Blue Moon/Eclipse, right?) is building up to a HUGE explosion. Sort of like those volcanic eruptions over in Hawaii. As sad as that is that people have lost lives and people are losing homes bear in mind that I'm only talking about the physical science of the event.

2018-06-10 (4).png

If You've read any of my articles here on Steemit then You'd know I've talked about last month's full moon having been a natural market turn date (and it was) and also that Bitcoin completed a cycle of 11/13 high to 1/15 low period at the end of May as well. This, in my view, bolsters my idea that this market is ripe to explode upwards very soon.

I also wrote a esoteric piece regarding Digibyte that could be included in this discussion of Bitcoin.

For those of You out there that are in to W.D. Gann, astrocycles, and the cryptocurrencies let me know. Always interested to discuss techniques.

This is not trading advise. The above is the opinion of the Author only. Do your own research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63