You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCONNECT EXPLODES!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitconnect was a huge scam. A lot of people lost a lot of money and it was a terrible tragedy.. The only good thing that came out of it was Carlos Matos and this erupting meme. This is my own take on it after I saw the original video weeks back. Of course, this was blocked and demonetized on YouTube as many of my videos are these days. So here it lives on DTube; a place that may just become exclusive to my videos in the near future! So if you like this video, please let me know and don't forget to share it with a friend!

Sort:  

yeap it was a ponzi system :) Welcome on steemit bro jay

Hey! Thanks for watching and leaving a comment! Yeah, it was such a huge ponzi scheme! I'm surprised so many people fell into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45