Bitcoin breaks $9,000!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

For those of you watching the charts, BTC has skyrocketed to a current $9,190 (GDAX) and is causing everyone to wonder if the 10k peak will be coming sooner than the end of the year, as previously thought. I think this massive spike might have something to do with people telling all their relatives about how successful they've been with this crypto this year at Thanksgiving dinner, while some could point the surge at the recent influx of large stock traders who are catching the crypto hype. All I know is that with more attention coming into the crypto space, HODLing will look even better than day trading.

Screen Shot 2017-11-25 at 10.58.13 PM.png

When do you think the next correction will be? I'm guessing that the correction will be triggered at around $9200, and we could see it swing into the low 8's, based on how engorged this whale has become in the past few days. I think we'll have a brief correction before surging again to 10k around mid-December. Let me know what your predictions are - I'd love to hear them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49