You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q&A : Where would you invest your money, SBD or SP, given you'll stick around with STEEM for few more years ???

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend @nathanmars answering your question no doubt you have to invest in SP this is the future I read many posts about this and statistics indicate that the SP can reach a value as high as Bitcoin

I have also noticed how those great whales publish poor content and you realize how they get so many possible votes that many people who strive to make good content also realize how they get comments and do not bother to answer any of them

As I also know whales or people with a high level that support those people who are at a low level, for example I have good friends who have supported me a lot to get ahead on the platform

My friend about the video I can not record one since I do not have a smart phone to record a live video in Venezuela maybe you know how things are here and buying a cell phone is very expensive for us could you maybe take some pictures and do a recipe in my kitchen so you could see that I'm not a bots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44