You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Bitcoin is Perfect for Most First-Time Investors

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi cryptovestor,

This is a great and well thought out video. I never had money before. Crypto's gave me a chance to restart my financial situation. I had so called friend ripped me to the tune of $60k. That was my life savings. I was putting $50 a week since June and I'm 800% on my investment. I'm glad I found a vehicle to get those gains.

When Facebook dropped to $18 in 2007, I wish I had money. I would have invested in that back then because I believed in that. Now I do my own research to see which projects to back.

Really happy to be in this space and I've made a lot of friends and now I'm a lot happier I can see that we are still early adopters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41