I have an idea for making a new Cryptocurrency.. hear me out (Bitcoin......)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemers & Steemets,
I'm new to this platform and am just getting started on posting daily blogs. So if you would like to follow me for daily content that would be much appreciated! Anyways to the the point of this blog..

Ive been in the mindset of creating a cryptocurrency for a while now and an idea just popped in my head.

CryptoCurrency Lottery Coin

Thats right not just a bitcoin lottery but a platform where you have a jackpot for top 10-50 coin 3x's a week.
Im not a programmer or a tech guy but I'm sure someone reading this has some experience in the field. If you leave a comment letting me know the process in which to go about making a cryptocurrency it would really help.

UpVote and comment if you think this idea of mine can go somewhere!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jeffreyhanzmann! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40