You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My artwork on Crypto Greeting Cards

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is SO Awesome! Thank you for sharing this at the perfect time! My little niece Madison just turned 1 on Saturday and we are making a time-capsule for her to open on her 18th Birthday. I just placed an order for one of your cards and I will upload some bitcoin to add to the time capsule. This is the perfect card and it's exactly what I was looking for and it's even better that it has @opheliafu art on it! Can't wait to see where this whole crypto thing will be in 17 years :)

Sort:  

Wow... That is fantastic, what a wonderful idea!

Good that you got in quick. I just went and had a look and they have sold out all but one of the designs.

I got the “Bitcoin City” design that looked like an urban landscape, most the others were already sold out.

what's a time capsule? Out of curiosity? How does it work? (Yeah, I know I can google it, I would like to hear your experience)

My family members are writing letters, notes and predictions and putting them in a box for my 1 year old niece. It will be locked up until her 18th birthday. Bitcoin is the perfect little gift for such an experiment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41