Steem UP! $1.04 Steem $1.79 SBD $1659 BTC

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Welcome Steemit friends. I am happy to report that Steem and SBD are up on Poloniex.
Webp.net-gifmaker
Steemit is growing fast and it is a wonderful thing. Minnows, this should excite you and as for those of us who

have a little bit more it is so welcome we shout with joy! Here is a capture of Poloniex moments ago.

SteemPrice050817-2

Bitcoin is at $1659.00

This is $1.04 for Steem 0.00062750 BTC

This is $1.79 or $ for Steem Dollars 0.0010800 BTC

This is so wonderful watching Steemit GROW!

jeff-kubitz-gif-1

Thanks for your upvote and resteem my Steemit friends!

Image sources @jeff-kubitz

Sort:  

Its still going up, nice!

It sure is my friend @eirik, it sure is and will continue in the long run

Thank you very much for the update dear friend @ jeff-kubitz, I hope you have received with many coins in your power

Thanks my dear friend @jlufer I have a few coins but they are worth a lot more and that makes me happy, happy, happy

Great! Can't wait to see what happens...

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks to you and your curators @screenname for recognizing my works as valuable I very much appreciate all the hard work you do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00