Steem UP! $0.96 Steem $1.36 SBD $2335.00 BTC - Post Holiday Rise!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Welcome Steemit friends. I am happy to report that Steem and SBD are up on Poloniex.
Webp.net-gifmaker
Steemit is growing fast and it is a wonderful thing. Minnows, this should excite you and as for those of us who have a little bit more it is so welcome we shout with joy! Here is a capture of Poloniex moments ago.

BTC:

06012017

Steem:

06012017steem

Bitcoin is at $2335.00 High of $2368 so far

This is $0.96 for Steem at 0.0004149 BTC

This is $1.35 or $ for Steem Dollars at 0.00065 BTC

__Analysis:

The market is recovering from low volume holiday trading manipulation and as expected recovering fast. Steem and Steem Dollars lag a little bit behind but are slowly moving back up relative to Bitcoin and Ethereum.

Other currencies that are steadily moving back into position for growth - Ripple(XRP), Dash, ZCash(ZEC), Litecoin(LTC), Monero(XR)

Ethereum experiences a bit of a drop but will continue to grow. New traders need to know Steem can be exchanged for both Ethereum and Bitcoin.

Trends

  1. Large traders will call for exchanges to close on holidays just like Stock Exchanges and Commodities Markets at what time they will do this is unknown but expect the calls to grow louder as time moves forward.

  2. Hackers still pillage governments and businesses so expect the recognition and growth of Bitcoins and Altcoins to continue well into the future. Steemit and Steem have a very large advantage because of the open display of the wallets of the currency to enter use as platforms for government and business transactions. Cryptocurrencies are still very unknown as viable solutions to theft, fraud, and system failure of computer controlled transactions.

  3. Steemit and its currencies must eventually move to parity with other solutions and direct purchase and sale on exchanges by fiats occur.

  4. Steem as a method of purchases must occur for Steemit to grow to a major player.

This is so wonderful watching Steemit GROW!

jeff-kubitz-gif-1

Thanks for your upvote and resteem my Steemit friends!

Image Sources:
@jeff-kubitz

Thanks @steemitboard for your recognition


Thanks my Steemit friends for upvoting me and I appreciate a resteem and resteem back if I know about the resteem

My Facebook Home Page:

Sort:  

I need more Steem power! #powerup

Thanks #darkflame for your comment and don't we all need more Steem?

I love to give Steem away but I should have bought 100x more when it was cheap.

Yes, we all should have. I wanted to do that at the time and I had a weird snafu occur to where I could not so just type and earnit I guess

I remember staring at the low price thinking "maybe I should buy some Steem.... nah I want to hold onto my Bitcoin". It was a real slow moment. No more hesitation! No more regrets. Risk not, gain not.

These are good news dear friend @ jeff-kubitz, slowly began to move the market, hopefully continue these growth, have a good nights and a good rest

Thanks my dear friend @jlufer just thinking and posting

I hope it go 7.50$

Don't we all my friend @foxkoit

Hello my friend
Actually prices are high bitcoin
My only hope is to see Steem prices like bitcoin

Thanks @mars9. I think Steem prices will have the greatest climb after the hack event at Steemfest2 in Lisbon. There are huge prizes if it can be hacked. Bitcoin does this all the time and so does Ripple and many software companies now hold hacking contests to learn how to make the software more safe and secure

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.90 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks @screenname and to your staff for your consummate recognition of my work by your curative evaluations and observations. Keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51