Steem and SBD Deposits to Poloniex Waiting 3 HourssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Welcome Steemit friends. I am happy to report that Steem and SBD are up on Poloniex.
Webp.net-gifmaker
Steemit is growing fast and it is a wonderful thing. Minnows, this should excite you and as for those of us who have a little bit more it is so welcome we shout with joy! Here is a capture of Poloniex moments ago.

TODA FOR THE FIRST TIME A DEPOSIT IS NOT MAKING IT TO THE EXCHANGE FOR POLONIEX FOR STEEM AND STEEM DOLLARS. IT HAS BEEN HOURS. ANYONE ELSE HAVING THESE TROUBLES?

FROM TIME TO TIME THINGS HAPPEN AS NOTHING IS PERFECT BUT I HOPE IT IS FIXED SOON!

PLEASE COMMENT IF YOU ARE HAVING SIMILAR TROUBLES

I NEED TO DO MY NEXT POST ON BITCOIN - PREPARE FOR WAR!

BITCOIN - PREPARE FOR WAR! -1

This is so wonderful watching Steemit GROW!

jeff-kubitz-gif-1

Thanks for your upvote and resteem my Steemit friends!

Image sources @jeff-kubitz

Thanks for the awards and recognition @steemitboard:

If you like this post don't forget to Upvote or Resteem

[My Facebook Home Page:](https://www.facebook.com/jeffkubitz.5)

Sort:  

Hello, I have same problem. Sent 50 steem to poloniex 2 hours ago, still waiting

Thanks my friend @dumar022, they must be upgrading something. Did you check steemit@poloniex because my transactions are there are yours?

Yes they are, I checked before. Well, tomorrow is hardfork and it's very possible that they are upgrading, as you said. Can't even se images on posts

I think and hope you are right because I just tried to go into steemit.chat/home and I got an error:

502 Bad Gateway

nginx/1.10.0 (Ubuntu)

They will solve it quickly, I am sure. I haven't checked about "population " on polo at the moment, usually it was polo to blame

Yes, volume is heavy but not like it was this weekend

Still nothing

Me either, did you send screen shots?

I would suggest you to use Bittrex. I had a problem with Poloniex a month ago... And I lost some bitcoins during the transactions.

I will stick with poloniex thanks it is in the United States and so am I

I regret that you are having these inconveniences dear friend @ jeff-kubitz, I use Bittrex and the maximum delay can be 10 minutes maximum, you'd have to watch a test.

Thanks, I am sure it will work out for the best and if it does not, well, that has happened in my cryptocurrency career on more than one occasion. The industry is growing so fast - it is just like the car. Cars always have problems and I suppose we have to fix them from time to time and junk them sometimes

Its been one day and I still havent received my deposit. What is going on?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63