You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Crypto for 2018 - WAVES

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Well yes......Waves is one that I think we've talked about before. I think it's a good choice especially because there are a few waves specific exchanges out there like Tidex.

It should be noted though the some of these smaller exchanges charge outrageous fees.

Tidex charged me $30 to pull $100 out of my account.

Having said that...... when I see a coin that has actually got a real word use it is much more valuable to me than one that is theoretical in nature like a lot of coins today.

Sort:  

I just checked out Tidex the other day but didn't sign up as the volume is so low... not w WAVES but most of the other tokens. You definitely want to keep your eye on that... too much slippage!
And agreed, Waves is one performing today. Interesting to look back at what Sasha was saying in 2016 and where they are now... he and his team delivers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33