You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC Feb 22 Detailed Technical Analysis - Morning Update - Channel Finally Breaks

in #bitcoin6 years ago

You have taught me so much that I have actually raised cash and am waiting for the drop.

Just wanted to say thankyou for ALL your help and work. I really loved your video showing the games in the margin trading too. That is hard for me to really understand. If you ever get more time, can you please teach that a little more?

In general, you're teaching me to fish (you and Haejin both). I don't trade just what you say, but it helps me when I see my TA is is getting better and better.

I don't mind if the market goes against what you say. I in no way hold you responsible. How on earth could anybody? You put out so many alternative potential views....and that's the point...that you help teach us how to see the charts and think things through & spot key points where we go plan A, B, C or D.

So, thank you. You are truly awesome and I am grateful for what you are doing.

Sort:  

I have USDT ready to buy the dip :)

Have an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52