You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening: When is the Best Time to Buy?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I absolutely must acknowledge your level of skill, Haejin. You have me calm during what I'm sure is a nerve-wracking experience for most. I'm sitting back watch this unfold in real-time, your targets getting hit, and the people in my groups (who use various types of TA, and are also very experienced), though they don't believe your approach/philosophy in trading, certainly recognise that you are either a master trader, or a voodoo chile.

Incredible. Amazing. I tell all my groups about you and hope you continue to get the recognition as a masterful teacher and generous human being.

I know you could be sitting in your castle rolling in piles of money, but instead you go out of your way to help the community.

Thank you is not enough.

May you be blessed for all time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71