Bitcoin Investment 101 with Genesis MiningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Here is one of the easiest way to acquire bitcoin daily to your BTC wallet, Genesis Mining founded at the end of 2013, currently sitting at the number one destination for cloud mining services around the world. The use of the latest technology is provided; which offers profitability, along with a very simple user interface.
Use code: K8f04x during checkout to receive 3% off your purchase!
You are able to use a credit or debit card payment to acquire bitcoin for a LIFETIME!!, starting with payment as small as $30 for 0.2 TH/s all the way up to $26000 200 TH/s !!

Upvote, Comment and Follow for any questions and more updates!
Until next time!

Sort:  

Really got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago for ETH and was doing them in bigger bulk buys, but I started doing it just $25 increments so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

I just used yours, it was only for +1 MH/s for ETH at $25 but looking to spread the love! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

I am crazy busy running my businesses so I have found with GM I can farm/mine and build my currency and wallets with contracts with little effort. Im sticking with ETH right now, Its easy math, every $25 dollar +1 MH/s contract will bring you $8-9 a month profit, thats $90ish dollars a year profit for $25.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66