Passive Crytpo Currency Income Day 3 Profits

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

UPDATE (09/12/17) - There seems to be an issue with Control-Finance paying out withdrawals to their customers. Please keep that in mind if you do decide to try them out. Right now I'm hoping for the best for this situation, however it does not look good.

Today is my first day of profits with Control Finance. I added roughly another 2k of Bitcoin to bring my active deposit up t o $2394.69.

As you can see after 1 day I earned 1.25% with a profit of $29.56. I set my account to auto-reinvest to I can take advantage of the compounding interest so I don't have to reinvest manually every day.

With Bitconnect I upped my deposit by roughly another 2K of Bitcoin bringing my total lending wallet to $2470.

At this amount the interest accrued daily is at a +0.10%.

Today's expected return is at 0.96%. Hopefully I added my 2K in time to take advantage of the increased interest.

If Bitconnect continues to average a daily interest rate of 0.9% on the day my capital release I will be earning a daily interest of $252.52.

If you interested in any of these trading platforms please check them out via the links below.

Bitconnect

Control Finance

Sort:  

Just got my profits from today for Bitconnect.

The Blockchain is a great technology and for the time being we can expect that emergent nature of the community will overcome all the bans, governments and restrictions and to continuously change technology on its way.

Having said this it's very difficult to bet on the right crypto, which one will be the one that will solve the specific issue of the moment?

My suggestion would be to:

  • yes spend time to select cryptos and tokens, look at graphs and read about teams and regulation
  • but always maintain a portfolio of cryptos so that you are not too exposed to idiosyncratic risk

For those interested I wrote a post on the gains from diversification.

CryptoPortfolio - Simple trick to increase returns by 8% per year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80