Bitconnect & Control-Finance - Turning $100 into $200,000 Day 2

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

UPDATE (09/12/17) - There seems to be an issue with Control-Finance paying out withdrawals to their customers. Please keep that in mind if you do decide to try them out. Right now I'm hoping for the best for this situation, however it does not look good.

Today I got my first earnings from my Bitconnect lending wallet

Now a lot of Youtube videos out there saying they average about 0.9% daily. As you can see with my first day I got 0.26%

According to their Bitcoin Volatility Software if I signed up day earlier I would have gotten 1.86%. The expected interest as of this post is 0.96% for tomorrow.

Not exactly a great first day of interest but it looks like tomorrow will be on point.

Yesterday I also signed up for Control Finance. And invested $300 in Bitcoin in their system.

In the transaction list I first put in $100 and then another $200. As you can see they gave a roughly 3% bonus to my deposits. I upgraded my deposit so I could become a Representative which gives a higher percentage with their affiliate program among other benefits.

Control Finance right now is saying I will get 1.10%. That's pretty high and I'm a little skeptical. I will be documenting my journey with them here as well.

If anyone wants to join me on this journey please sign up with the links below. I need a better title as obviously I put more than $100 into this. :)

Bitconnect

Control Finance

Sort:  

Bad timing for control finance. They have suspended withdrawals. Also their trading accounts in the exchanges seems to be suspended due to suspicions of money laundering

Looks like it. I added about 2k yesterday (did the same with Bitconnect). I'm hoping for the best but it doesn't look good right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81