You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changes Ahead - Why I'm Changing The Direction of My Channel

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi there @mrwalt. I can understand how frustrating it is to get that reaction for trying to help people, but keep doing what you do brother because I am one of the people you kept from losing his money in these programs... I got into the crypto world less than 3 months ago and saw all the talk about doubling your bitcoin and honestly I was ready to give it a try but then I stumbled to your channel and the words you spoke resonated with me... Again I want to thank you and I am glad you are on steemit I'm sure alot of us here will appreciate your opinions.

Sort:  

@jcleef I appreciate you sharing this with me as it is stories like this that motivate me to keep making more videos. However, will have to pull back a little as it was starting to get a little out of hand and taking up a bunch of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69