Sort:  

how are you much sure its a life changing ?? would you like to share your experience ,personally how much you invest and how much you get back in how much time ? plz share your own experience if possible share the rewards screenshots dnt show me there webiste links or there offers, thank you

I've investesd $1300 a little over 2 weeks ago (started small, and built up to a large deposit), made over $200 already. Would have been more if I went all in right away. They list the interest for the week on their site and tell you what tomorrow's rate will be too. I reinvest it all. The goal is to have another salary in a few months.

The BCC tolken was also $69 when I started. went down to the 50's and is now close to $100. Also worthwile to hold.

This comment has received a 1.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ehujra.

image

here is the past week and tomorrow. Looking good indeed!

thanks for sharing , i would like to invest 3k in start how much you suggest me to invest it all 3k or less ?

There is an incentive at $1010 for a guaranteed .1% + the daily volatility , and .2% at $5010.

3k will still get you guaranteed return. I'm working towards a $5010 investment. They also return your $$ sooner in the higher amounts.

CHEERS!

thats good to know that thanks Jboogie

👍👍👍

Can you explain why it might be life changing? You definitely caught my attention. Heard some promising things before but don't know what it's about. checking out the website right now.

I went a little long in the first reply, see above. I am telling everyone I know about this site!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43