You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roger Ver Interview

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Not a big fan of Dash (from what I've head about it) but price keeps going up. Maybe I'm missing something...

I just published a book on Amazon, called "Welcome to the F*cking Show: Bitcoin and Your Future With Money". If you have any new friends in crypto tell them to check it out, it's the quickest cutting of the crypto learning curve out there (I know, I've read all the Bitcoin books out there).

Link: https://www.amazon.com/Welcome-cking-Show-Bitcoin-Future-ebook/dp/B0741LPVB2/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1501034912&sr=8-1&keywords=bitcoin+and+your+future+with+money

Sort:  

You're listening to dash haters, there is a lot. They have been wrong the whole way up.

Yea there's a lot hate towards it. I don't want to hold anything other than Bitcoin and Litecoin until the dust settles with BTC scaling, think everything else is just basically riding later ripples from Bitcoin's waves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47