2 Years of Saving and HODLing Pays Off - I'm a Full Time Crypto Fiend! Looking for Education Suggestions :)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

0E3A5949

After 4 months of traveling through Asia, I've returned home to dedicate every minute of everyday to this space that is exploding with excitement. 2 years ago I was an accountant by trade, staring at the clock like an addict Monday - Thursday, and desperately waiting for Friday to arrive. I still remember cancelling my 401k contributions and everyone at work laughed and thought my Bitcoin obsession was "cute". And here we are not too long later!

So, my main goal during the winter is to really tackle and sharpen my understanding of the nuts and bolts of Bitcoin. If you have any good suggestions for online courses, books, etc for anything related to the following things please let me know and leave me a comment!

Cryptography
Distributed Systems
Economics
Money as a technology

If I missed anything just drop me a comment, looking forward to spending more time with my Steemian brethren!

Peace and love,

Jawdy

Sort:  

if you are interested in Technical Analysis for cryptos, then check out @Haejin:) He is a genius. Good Luck friend!

just followed, thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99