Top 10 Coins Right Now At CoinMarketCap!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Few months back nobody was aware of such a huge back to back dips in BTC. Lots of people have invested in Crypto Market after raising the price of BTC upto 20k in January, 2018. Obviously, small investors would be frustrated with this situation. I too being a TINY investor was being sad.

But last night I was so happy to see the price of STEEM. Whole the scenario was changed all in sudden. Overall 37% increased, which is a record in recent days.

Price of BTC is stand still around $6400. I am pretty sure now gradually steem will go high and same for BTC. All the all coins will get back their positions in mid of July. So hope for the best and stay positive. Here is latest STATS of Top 10 Coins as per Coinmarketcap:

cmc.png


I believe that without Mentors / Guides / Teachers nobody can get success in life. I'm very lucky that here at steemit I have found some great people. They are always ready to give me guidelines and Support. I'm thankful to all of them.
If you like my posts, please support me by upvoting or even resteeming it.
Stay Blessed!
@jawad09

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97