You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Crypto Lending Tokens That Could Explode to the Upside in 2018.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

OMG you really opened my eyes dear @hilarski. I really appreciate your approach that you are sharing the real picture towards community. Otherwise most of the people don't bother it, they hide such news. I have invested in some coins and definitely I will HODL them till my target achieve. I heard about salt coin but never tried to invest in it. But honestly speaking this coin is now out of range for me. You mentioned another coin ETHLend This is till in range and I must invest in it. Thanks for your positive thoughts towards community. Keep it up and Stay Blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91