Daily Update Of Top 10 Coins At CoinMarket Cap!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yesterday was a big day for all the steemian community as well the people who support the Crypto World.

Rate of Steem is now settled at around $2.75 which is a big milestone. Voting Power is also increased now. Most of the people who have stopped commenting due to low reward are now once again started comments. This is a very positive sign.
I believe that everyone should play his / her role in positive way. Doing this ultimately one will get positive reward.

Here is latest STATS of top 10 Coins at CoinMarket Cap:

cmc.png


I believe that without Mentors / Guides / Teachers nobody can get success in life. I'm very lucky that here at steemit I have found some great people. They are always ready to give me guidelines and Support. I'm thankful to all of them.
If you like my posts, please support me by upvoting or even resteeming it.
Stay Blessed!
@jawad09

Sort:  

yes brother i fully supported you. i learn more things from your post.this post is very important for all steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74