Daily Update Of Steem & SBD!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Right now steem and SBD is resuming slowly and going up!

Price of Bitcoin is now going high and due to this almost all the alt coins are now green. This is a very good sign for all the people who are HODLING and those who have purchased dip. Now it seems that prices will go high with the passage of time and the bad time will go to hell.

Here is the latest updates of Steem & SBD through Bittrex chart:

steem.png

sbd.png

=====================================================

I believe that without Mentors / Guides / Teachers nobody can get success in life. I'm very lucky that here at steemit I have found some great people. They are always ready to give me guidelines and Support. I'm thankful to all of them.

If you like my posts, please support me by upvoting or even resteeming it.

Stay Blessed!
@jawad09

Sort:  

hello @jawad09 thanks for update about crypto currency and its value of cost against #BTC.
its really excellent work for steemian community and indeed the HODL.
all the best and steem on

its generally nice steeming about crypto. its growth very slowly up ward after very long time. your project is nice steeming.
keep it up man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68