Waiting for STRATIS Rise in PoloniexsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

FB_IMG_1492202422255.jpg

Well I purchased STRATIS when it was high but now it's price have fallen down upto half. I think STRATIS coin is a long term investment and it's all about patience if you want a good profit. I am waiting to sell my STRATIS from last 1 month and I will wait until profit time. I'd anybody can tell me which coin is good to go on poloniex.

Sort:  

I really like factom. Almost 2/3 of my portfolio is in it. Just so you understand I invested what it would take me 3 weeks to make at my fulltime job so clearly I believe in it. Tim Draper a successful venture capitalist does too. I got it at $2.45

great post, jatinaus as usual!

Waiting for the same thing here ;-) Stratis is currently in my long term portfolio. Let me know what you think about it!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptotem/my-strategic-cryptocurrency-portfolio-update-3

i Think you know, i am your follower :) that's because i like your posts :) @ronaldmcatee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35