Verge (XVG) - verge will be 1 dollar soon. Ƀ 0.00001383

in #bitcoin7 years ago


XVG =Ƀ 0.00001383

In 1 year I think it is very well possible to reach 1 usd/verge.
In the longer run, even higher.

I think Verge has excellent opportunity to first replace Monero (I am no longer interested into Monero - I bought early but lost my interest so far due to some mistakes that was done + the price growth potential in Monero is limited due to Risto's trading activity).

In terms of bitcoins, I am seeing it can reach 0.0001-0.001 levels realistically.

Verge has wallets, it is anonymous and it is cool. The only thing that it lacks is adaption and merchants, but I am expecting both of them to increase in the coming months.

Personally what I do with my Verge is I lend out money on Poloniex, then the interest payments will be used to buy some Verge so I am able to accumulate daily and I do not care much at what price since the interest income is "free bitcoins" in the first place to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51