I resigned from job and the company want a full and final recovery settlement.(Who gives a shit)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is one of the worst emails i got from one of the biggest IT companies named ECLERX.

Untitled.png

The IT companies these days are going unprofessional. There is a company called ECLERX LTD.. which has shown a sign of unprofessional-ism. Well yes i resigned from the job as i know i can earn enough from Bitcoin trading so i resigned from my position of ANALYST. And after resigning i got a funny email where they asked me some money for the final settlement of my resign from the company. Is that a joke?

I really think sometime that we are giving them millions of dollars by working hard, using our skills and even sometimes we work extra hours which we dont get paid for. But what we get in return? Nothing. A full bag of nothing.

So that is the reason i took a step to resign from the company and start the crypto trading where i am my own boss and whatever my trading makes is gonna be my profit only. I love Bitcoin because it never asks me for hard work but gives me alot in return.

I just shared this email of unprofessional-ism so that people can choose their own way to deal with these IT hubs in their own way.
Hope this post makes some people choose the right path. Enjoy your trading. Have a good day.

The worst company in the world.

Sort:  

Amazing! Is such company crazy? who is supposed to settle who? What happens if one refuse to settle them?

I am not going to pay a single cent to them. I will see what the hell they can do. @dubem-eu

Sorry to ask, is such a useless policy contained in their terms of employment?

No its not. They just like to make money even from their emplyees. But i am going to share this to every social media platform. So they can learn a lesson. @dubem-eu

Ok, I hope if they refuse to issue you their service certificate it will not affect you if you seek an employment with any other firm? Please weigh properly before embarking on any action.

I will. Thanks for the advice. @dubem-eu

Just don't pay them anything. I know these companies. You did a good job by sharing this. @jatinaus

I wont. Never. Thanks @friendshipislife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44