You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinmarketcap Excludes South Korean Exchanges, Market "Seems" To Dip

in #bitcoin7 years ago

They have actually been doing this for a little while now. My main exchange is Korbit and they are almost always excluded as an outlier. Been trying to take advantage of the arbitrage for months, but all the coins usually remain within a few percent of each other. Gotta make money any way possible

Sort:  

I didn't see it until now, and I look daily. Anyway, it's interesting...

Usually bithumb makes it into the list, just a bunch of korbit coins dont. I realized this a while abck when I was trying to find korbit pairings and couldnt. Also, a handy little solution for this if the exchange is marked as an outlier, click on markets and the ctrl + F to search for the exchange, instead of trying to scroll and find it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36