You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live: Crypto Dip / Luxcoin / Catchup

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

A social influencer like yourself should start looking into @dtube. Time to stop losing profits to youtube and join the future of censorship free videos.

Also look into foreigners being banned from opening new accounts and making deposits in South Korea, absolute nonsense. I've been using Korbit for a year and a half and just received a notice that I need to open a new bank account to withdraw and I will no longer be able to make deposits. Bullshit!!!

Sort:  

i feel like DTube still too slow for me :/

Yes, you're right, it is still slow and glitchy, but it is only going to get better and better. It's always good to be an early adopter. I am just tired of Youtube censoring videos these days. Decentralization is the way forward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50