JOIN ME ON INSTAGRAM @HELLO.CRYPTO

in #bitcoin6 years ago

IMG_0199.JPG

It has been just over a month since I last posted on Instagram @hello.crypto, and since then I’ve been working on new and additional ways to share information with you guys, the die-hard crypto enthusiasts! I say die-hard because we’ve seen a lot of newbies leave the market after getting in super late to the game and now losing upwards of 70% of their investment! And if you’re still interested in crypto after this crash, then I’d say you’re here for the long haul; a die-hard believer and comprehender of the revolutionary power of blockchain technology.

So, I’m here today to let you know I’m writing blogs on my Instagram account which you can find the link for here www.instagram.com/hello.crypto/

I usually post short 1 minute videos on my Instagram so be sure to follow and comment with your thoughts and questions! Check it out and don’t forget to follow me on Steemit too 😄👍🏼

STEEMIT: steemit.com/@jasonpz
INSTAGRAM: www.instagram.com/hello.crypto/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52