I am grateful to @haejin for his suggestion: Technical Analysis of Stock Trends 10th Ed.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

At @haejin 's recommendation, I purchased Technical Analysis of Stock Trends. Get the soft cover, it is half the cost of the $100 hardback. I found this one on eBay at a very good price. And now that I have it, I would still purchase it at the higher price if it was only available there.

There is an easy lesson just by looking at the charts and reading the chapter heading and reading the notes under each diagram. I did the first go through in just a few hours.

Now I am on my second reading - looking only at the chapters that I think pertain to cryptos - like trend confimation formations, corrections formations, etc.

This book is teaching me to fish on my own.

Thank you, @haejin

20180109_223547.jpg

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50