help

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Hi, i am jasmine clarke and i am from Brazil. English is not my native language so i am sorry for any mistake. I am Mom of a prince, called Anthony. Anthony has been born with a rare disease called ichthyosis vulgaris. This is a skin disorder causing dry, scaly skin. Also, Anthony has been born with Jadasshon nevus syndrome, what makes his head looks like in the picture below. Anthony need to make a surgery as soon as possible in order to stay alive but the main problem is that i can't afford paying for that surgery. Since Anthony come to life i've been spending all my economies with medical costs trying to save his life. There was no other exit than asking for charity. Any donation would be a great help. Feel free to message me before donating if you feel like. I am grateful for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62708.03
ETH 2457.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62