My World

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Every day I wake up and worry about my world. Some days I am scared. I wonder why life is getting harder and harder each day. It didn’t used to be this way. What am I doing wrong? Sometimes, I look up to God and ask this question. Some days are better than others. I read the news and see fear. Lately, I try to read news that inspires me. That makes me a better person. I try to do the right thing and help people in need around me. Why do I do this? Because, what if instead of being me, I was in their shoes. Wouldn’t they appreciate the help?

The world is evolving quickly now. Instead of living life like its 1950’s America, we live in a world of science fiction. Technologies are changing faster than people can keep up. I worry sometimes, what if I can’t keep up? I think this is on the minds of many people throughout the world. What if the cost of items I need gets too expensive for me to pay for? Then what? Do I give up and end my life? I’m sure this thought process has gone through people’s minds before.

Then some days, I get inspired. Something larger than me makes me feel better. There exists currently in our world a solution to many of my problems. The answer to my problems is Bitcoin when it is used as Cash. How can this possibly help me? Well, Bitcoin promotes freedom in the world. There are entities and people, which I don’t need to name now, but you know who they are, that are trying to steal my freedom. I don’t like it when entities or people try to take my freedom. All I want is to be free. If you try to steal my freedom, particularly in immoral and unethical ways, I will take it back. Keep this in mind. If someone or thing makes me work harder than I would like to on a particular day, I’m not going to be happy about it. It will motivate me to find new and creative ways of enjoying my freedom.

Each time someone or something takes my freedom, I’m going to make it harder for you to take it the next time. Fortunately, Bitcoin has something called hashpower. This “power” increases over time. It makes it harder and harder to take from me when the hashpower is increasing. I can see a day in the not so distant future when people and entities can no longer take what is not theirs. This day will come whether you like it or not. It would be wise to be on the right side of history.

Visit my free Crypto Blog for more great content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74