You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View This Copy of I-T Summons to HNIs—How Indian I-T Department Harasses Bitcoin Users In India!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Damn this is too much info...really ???

Submit the details of all of the public keys/wallets owned by you and your family members on Blockchain.

These are very many details,source of capital for initial investment,any exchange you are using,crypto you are holding....damn...!!

So what's the reaction of the people who were sent this to....??? I need to know their response

Sort:  

Thats even worse:

Submit the details of all the Unique client ID's/wallets owned by you and your family members on Bitcoin/cryptocurrency exchanges in India as well as abroad.

Governments are always abusive!

As per my sources they have had to respond as they also received calls from the tax department asking them to comply. I'm not sure of the extent of the responses given but they have complied.

This why we should inform the next one... people end up being harassed without knowing the guys doing the harassment probably do not know much too. In any case, if they do, then is to be considered theft too. No Government will win anything if trying to enforce GPL code to comply with law enforcement. They think they will... but they are just turning their heads straight into mud.

I have no many people I know from India, but I have done my bit to share this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61