Ignore The Bitcoin Naysayers..............Keep Believing Folks...............Steemit To The Moon Soon.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If someone offers you an amazing opportunity and you’re not sure you can do it, say yes - then learn how to do it later. -Richard Branson

Do you know why i started with that quote above???
There are many reasons why it is a very powerful quote.

The quote says it all...do not procrastinate,just get to work and learn a long the way.
Another important reason is, it was said by a successful person,billionaire!

I have always been told to listen to successful people and not to my negative friends,neighbors and skeptics.

I have always listened to some of my friends and always lost opportunities along the way....
bitcoin10.PNG

I have always been a guy who develops myself(personal development) and through i have been able to start making sound decisions like the one of joining Steemit without having all the facts!

people.jpg
Source
I wrote an article sometime back here on steemit of the 3 types of People we have in the world.
You can check out that article here

I explained thoroughly these 3 types of people

Those who wonder what happened
Those who watch things happen
Those who make things happen

You can read the entire article to find out their different characteristics and see where you belong!

I wrote this article to let us be reminded that we need to be quick action takers and avoid procrastination!

We are so lucky that the price of Steem is beginning to rise,so its a nice idea if we bought some Steem or Powered Up.
This last few days has given us swings of up and down in Bitcoin prices.....i enjoy the roller-coaster rides of the prices!

It is always advisable to buy when the price dips and sell some when the price shoots....!!
I sold some of my coins when the price shot up to 11800......!!!

If you donot yet have a multi-currency crypto wallet,check out my post here on how to get one that supports over 10 cryptos....its a wonderful wallet.

I beg you guys not to mind the naysayers,coz they have been there from 2009.
If you want to prove this check out these Bitcoin obituaries

Truth be told we have a hard time ahead with all this new crackdowns,but we shall come out strong.

You can check out my previous post here below

The best Free multi currency crypto wallet

If you liked this post please upvote and resteem

Love
Jarau Moses
@jaraumoses

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

I can not ignore them as they cry in regret!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42