You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing the Bitcoin Limbo - How Low Can You Go 📉❓

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm really looking for how to get it at really low price, given it keep raising more and more, im really looking for ways to get them at lower price rage, it would be really cool

Sort:  

Yeah, it looks like it is going back up now. It did dip under $4k yesterday but I was being stubborn and withholding my buy until Coinbase's buy price followed suite. Unfortunately, that did not happen but I am keeping my finger close to the trigger finger to buy if the opportunity arises again. As for ways to lower the market, not sure about that. I believe if some big holders where to sell suddenly that it could drop but I'm not sure about that to be honest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75