Justin Sun Planning $20M Cash Airdrop and Tesla Giveaway

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

TRON founder Justin Sun announced by twitter that he is planning to raffle $20 million free cash airdrop, and as if that were not enough a giveaway of one Tesla vehicle, to a random winner.

Image of Yaktocat

To celebrate #BTT & #USDT-#TRON success, I am planning a $20m free cash airdrop. Good news-it's coming, bad news-I may decide to give away more! First, I will randomly pick 1 winner for a #Tesla up until 3/27! To apply, follow me and RT this tweet! Simple! #Blockchain

The BitTorrent Token (BTT) success and the announce of the partnership to introduce USDT to the Tron network by the second quarter of 2019 were huge deal and it's clear that Justin wants to celebrate in a big way.

Sure I do not have to tell you this but, go and participate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65