Coin Collecting

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I first started out a few weeks ago not knowing anything about any of the Digital Currencies when I started Steemit. I started messing around with a few faucets to try and make some Bitcoins to get me more Steem Power. I been collecting Satoshi's and thinking dang I have to collect alot of satoshi's to make a bitcoin.I kept playing all kinds of games to collect. Then I found other coins to play around with also. even thought there small coins, I been collecting Doge, and Lite coins now also. I got so many faucets I collect from. I'm starting to like this. I can collect all kinds of coins for free just playing games. Then I get certain amounts I transfer to my Steem account. I think i'm starting to like this stuff.

Sort:  

I'm unfamiliar with playing games to gain crypto coins. Could you point us to a link or two?

There's a lot of faucets you can choose from. just google in bitcoin faucets. I like Bitminer. just add your bitcoin address and bitminer mines everyday until you sign out. or freebitcoin prove your not a robot and claim prize. you can multipy or wait a hour for another claim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52