Tend, don’t trade your Crypto

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I have been into the crypto scene for a few years now and dabbled in all it’s various iterations. BTC, Eth, Dao, Alt coins, and now Steem. It has been incredible experience but one idea keeps coming back to me, when I trade crypto over time I lose money - no exceptions, the bank always seem to win. However, if I get in early enough, and hold the token in a safe as place as possible for long enough I always come out on top. And now with Steem the same thing applies but here you can tend it, grow it. So: Get in early, get in a bold way, keep you tokens as safe as possible and grow you holding! What do you think? 

Sort:  

Awesome article, cheers :)

Because of the huge volumes and volatility I'm sure there are big profits to be made via Crypto trading.

However like you many investors have picked coins with strong fundamentals, got in early and cashed out these 10 - 100 bagger coins for vast profits. :)

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51